Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11  
Old Nov 29 2009, 03:41 AM
geneveve2 geneveve2 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Oct 04 2009
Posts: 1
Default I have read this thread

Perhaps I missed it BUT I did read 25 pages of posts and could not find an answer to this question:
If you buy a second farm, do you keep the trophys for the 2nd farm?
I read you keep your neighbors but do you need to fulfill all those 15 trophies again. Thank you in advance for your answer.
 


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:09 PM.