Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old May 31 2019, 03:11 PM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 325
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi JNelson,
You don't have lifelines in the co-op quests. Buying in the trading warehouse would be a "buy" and should only count if you have the Trading Lifeline for your regular quest or at least that is how I would interpret it. The only way to know for sure would be to try it.
oops meant regular quest LOL, i try it and let you know.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old Jun 06 2019, 09:41 AM
Sally1007 Sally1007 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 08 2010
Posts: 2
Default Trading warehouse

just went to the trading warehouse and was told dont have any super facility products to sell, but if I check that facility I have alot of products - ??? have 2 of the food coloring factories and they are at 99.9% I did the memcache cleaner - loaded the factories - then opened the manager and still says I have nothing - I also tried -going through Facility Manager in the Toolbox -clicked on funnel icon, selected only the Regular Facilities box, and scrolled down to Super Facilites option, and no facilities were listed ??? n Help !!!!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old Jun 06 2019, 10:04 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,225
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sally1007 View Post
just went to the trading warehouse and was told dont have any super facility products to sell, but if I check that facility I have alot of products - ??? have 2 of the food coloring factories and they are at 99.9% I did the memcache cleaner - loaded the factories - then opened the manager and still says I have nothing - I also tried -going through Facility Manager in the Toolbox -clicked on funnel icon, selected only the Regular Facilities box, and scrolled down to Super Facilites option, and no facilities were listed ??? n Help !!!!
Hi Sally1007,

I have moved your post to the thread about the Trading Warehouse. I had a look at your data and it doesn't look like you upgraded a super facility this week. Food Coloring Factory was your facility for last week. You need to upgrade a facility every Monday.

Please open your toolbox, look in the far left column and click on My Super Facility to open it and see if it is showing you "Upgrade a Facility" in the top right corner.

Once you get your facility for the week, you can start making products in it and then you will have something to sell.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old Jun 22 2019, 11:20 AM
lil farmer lil farmer is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 25 2009
Posts: 6
Default

I sent my trading warehouse stuff out last week and its still stuck on that one and I am unable to to refill it as it says I have nothing to send but I just did the facilities. not sure maybe im doing something wrong. thought u could do them everyday
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old Jun 22 2019, 11:55 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,225
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lil farmer View Post
I sent my trading warehouse stuff out last week and its still stuck on that one and I am unable to to refill it as it says I have nothing to send but I just did the facilities. not sure maybe im doing something wrong. thought u could do them everyday
Hi lil farmer,

I have moved your post to Help and Support for the Trading Warehouse. When you have a question about the game please come to Help and Support to ask your question. You had posted in the Suggestions area where we can not answer posts.

In order to have goods to sell in the Trading Warehouse you must first make them in your Super Facility. I have looked at your data and you have not upgraded to another super facility this week. You need to Open the Super Facility in your Tool box, and click on Upgrade a Facility top left of the window to get your facility for this week. You upgrade a facility every Monday or every Sunday after midnight your local time. Once you have started batches in it you will have products for your Warehouse.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old Jul 06 2019, 06:19 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 325
Default

hope this is correct place --- i went to sell some palm to another player and it is missing from the list - all the other trees seem to be there
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old Jul 06 2019, 06:43 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,225
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JNelson View Post
hope this is correct place --- i went to sell some palm to another player and it is missing from the list - all the other trees seem to be there
Hi JNelson,

I've just tried this and Palm Fruit is showing up fine for me. Make sure in the Category you have selected Tree Fruits and not Logs.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old Jul 06 2019, 08:48 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 325
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiger View Post
Hi JNelson,

I've just tried this and Palm Fruit is showing up fine for me. Make sure in the Category you have selected Tree Fruits and not Logs.
I did, wasn't there, hmmm must have been one of the random glitches been getting for weeks cause i just did it again to take a picture for you, and now its there ---- sheesh lol what would FB been without glitches
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old Aug 05 2019, 05:47 PM
Sandie May Angel Sandie May Angel is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 03 2019
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 136
Default

I'm not certain if this happens to anyone in FT, my trading warehouse is always empty everytime I looked at it, and it tells me my warehouse is empty.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old Aug 05 2019, 05:58 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,296
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sandie May Angel View Post
I'm not certain if this happens to anyone in FT, my trading warehouse is always empty everytime I looked at it, and it tells me my warehouse is empty.
Hi Sandie May Angel,
I moved your post to the Help & Support thread about trading as it is not a suggestion. Please do not post questions or problems in the suggestion section.
You have to fill your trading warehouse with the products from your Super Facility. It does not fill automatically. You get products to add to the warehouse by first setting up a super facility in the super facility manager, then starting production in that facility.
You can find all the information about the Super Facility in the following link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=641262
You can find the information about the Trading Warehouse in the following link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=641534
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
buying, buying limit, selling, trade limit, trading, trading warehouse, warehouse

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:25 AM.