Go Back   Farm Town > Feedback and Suggestions > Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #91  
Old Jan 05 2022, 11:15 AM
Palmarina Palmarina is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 15 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 225
Default

Hi, please add leather rolls to one of the long cars.
__________________
Always busy with something.
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old Jan 22 2022, 06:39 PM
rodkay1@bigpond.com rodkay1@bigpond.com is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2016
Posts: 59
Default

My suggestion is that ships can be moved along like the trains are by SN. With so many time differences I think this would encourage more people to use the ships
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old Jan 30 2022, 06:50 AM
JNelson JNelson is offline
 
Join Date: May 12 2016
Posts: 379
Default

There is no reward for dispatching and unloading your Super Neighbours trains,


I would like the option to give my SN , all or a %age of the contents ......
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old Feb 07 2022, 03:48 AM
rodkay1@bigpond.com rodkay1@bigpond.com is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2016
Posts: 59
Default

Have noticed clams are not included in trains and ships whereas other seafood like mussels are. Have bought the Turbo fishing plant but still cannot fulfil supply. I have had to stop all products. Other farmer friends have also commented on this
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old Feb 26 2022, 03:48 PM
supertrucker's Avatar
supertrucker supertrucker is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 17 2009
Location: somewhere in alberta
Posts: 567
Default

not sure if it's been proposed or not, but since a single 'premium' train car isn't a 'diverse' train, why not make the first 2 'premium' cars into a 'twofer', say $25 farmcash for the first 2 cars (not PER CAR, $25 for the pair), then $35 FC per car after that? it might get more people to buy into the trains...
__________________
NW 10-24-21-4



"Do, or do not; there is no try." (Yoda)

A house is not a home without a cat.
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old Feb 27 2022, 11:01 AM
RIAP27 RIAP27 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 20 2009
Posts: 294
Default

Ok on Cargo Ships, - a big bugaboo of mine--PLEASE allow us to move the ship at that last port.On my 2nd acct I manage I have several ships STUCK there or at the 2nd to last port because the person has decided not to move them so they sit for days. That screws up my ship rotation and sailing schedules and its not my error except that I at one time chose these farmers to be in the itinerary because they said they do ships daily.
If we have the cranes we should be allowed to move them and get them home immediately. If we don't we should be able to replace that last 30th port if its closed or has not budged in over a day. Please improve this issue. Would make doing ships a bit more smoothly and we would not be penalized if a port closes or a port owner can't or won't move ships already there.

Last edited by RIAP27; Feb 27 2022 at 11:01 AM. Reason: typos
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old Mar 30 2022, 06:10 PM
KCJ KCJ is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 26 2010
Location: California USA
Posts: 51
Default

Please consider letting us choose a default choice in how the ships are displayed in the Seaport manager so that it always starts as it was last selected.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:25 AM.