Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > News & Announcements

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #721  
Old Aug 10 2011, 08:51 AM
sillybug1 sillybug1 is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Jun 16 2010
Posts: 11
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default rut roh continued....

p.s....I don't want to see a 'C' when I am fishing, I want to know how many I have left to catch....the game is suppose to get more enjoyable, not more complicated!

__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20
  #722  
Old Aug 10 2011, 10:19 AM
cindy333 cindy333 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 05 2010
Location: Belgium,Europe
Posts: 35
Default

have the same problem, only 1 ore 3 first letters vertical. only with chrome. with firefox its okay. so what need to do?
  #723  
Old Aug 10 2011, 10:25 AM
Rob T's Avatar
Rob T Rob T is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2009
Posts: 3,609
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cindy333 View Post
have the same problem, only 1 ore 3 first letters vertical. only with chrome. with firefox its okay. so what need to do?
The issue seems to be with Chrome, for the time being, using another browser is the only thing you can do.
__________________
Need to know about things in Farm Town? Please check out the Game Guide

Trouble loading your game? Clear your browser & Macromedia cache files as most issues can be cured by performing this regular maintenance!

How to manually link your Farm to the forum

Contact Support

  #724  
Old Aug 10 2011, 12:01 PM
cindy333 cindy333 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 05 2010
Location: Belgium,Europe
Posts: 35
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob T View Post
The issue seems to be with Chrome, for the time being, using another browser is the only thing you can do.
okay, thanks for the respons. i hope its get fixed. but i guess its google chrome self? i have seen the same problem with a other game by my mom also using google chrome. but not sure of it. oh well then i use a other one
  #725  
Old Aug 10 2011, 01:42 PM
bucknine bucknine is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jul 03 2009
Posts: 55
Default

I am using IE8 and it has the same problem
  #726  
Old Aug 10 2011, 01:47 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,479
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bucknine View Post
I am using IE8 and it has the same problem
Did you update your Adobe Flash Player? If so then that is why you have the same problem with IE.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #727  
Old Aug 10 2011, 03:03 PM
tricia g tricia g is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Apr 30 2010
Posts: 54
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob T View Post
The issue seems to be with Chrome, for the time being, using another browser is the only thing you can do.
i am not on chrome or fire fox not upgraded anything. I have had the problem all afternoon have to keep zooming to see how many fish, or how much % is left on things
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20
  #728  
Old Aug 10 2011, 03:59 PM
Crystal Crystal is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 09 2009
Posts: 13
Default

When will we get more levels? It would be nice for those that are maxed on levels.
  #729  
Old Aug 10 2011, 03:59 PM
shirley_tren@yahoo.com shirley_tren@yahoo.com is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 11 2010
Posts: 11
Default

cant get my facticles to post what can i do
  #730  
Old Aug 10 2011, 04:32 PM
Texas Belle Texas Belle is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Sep 19 2009
Posts: 763
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob T View Post
The issue seems to be with Chrome, for the time being, using another browser is the only thing you can do.
No the issue is with everything, I am using Safari and still only see three letter vertically and don't even know if my things are ready to harvest or how many fish I have left to fish.... the only way I am taking it is because whenever something starts working "fishy" is because and update is coming... so hoping and wishing we get the new farm and levels pretty soon.... oh and the black square telling us that is reloading, I thought they had gotten rid of that nuisance a long time ago but its popping more and more during the last 2 days.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:28 PM.