Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #5181  
Old Sep 18 2021, 06:56 PM
beverduster's Avatar
beverduster beverduster is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 14 2009
Location: deep in the heart of texas
Posts: 852
Send a message via Yahoo to beverduster
Default

why doesnt my super facility work? have had a bunch of friends send me an offer if i want to buy & if its free i accept, mine dont work & im wondering why
Reply With Quote
  #5182  
Old Sep 18 2021, 07:09 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,821
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by beverduster View Post
why doesnt my super facility work? have had a bunch of friends send me an offer if i want to buy & if its free i accept, mine dont work & im wondering why
Hi beverduster

You have the Turbo Ink and Pigments Factory as Super Facility.

To get products, you have to fill them everyday, you have 2 of them.

Then when you are on line and if you see some of your neighbors on line too, you will be able to send a product as gift (free).

Remember to click in your neighbour pic below the game screen and select Sell products to xxx
When you get the window to sell, change the Catergory setting to Super Facility Products.
Reply With Quote
  #5183  
Old Sep 18 2021, 08:33 PM
beverduster's Avatar
beverduster beverduster is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 14 2009
Location: deep in the heart of texas
Posts: 852
Send a message via Yahoo to beverduster
Default

t y mary marcell, when did it change, it wasnt like before
Reply With Quote
  #5184  
Old Sep 18 2021, 08:49 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 18,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by beverduster View Post
t y mary marcell, when did it change, it wasnt like before
Hi Beverduster,
The trading Warehouse is not working yet and that is why the only way you can sell those from the Super Facility is directly through the avatar menu.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #5185  
Old Sep 19 2021, 02:29 AM
SirMatthew KC SirMatthew KC is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 22 2018
Posts: 61
Default

I have gotten this 3 different times since I migrated to a new computer.

2021-09-19 07:17:33.146 ERRORwasm streaming compile failed: TypeError: Could not download wasm module
2021-09-19 07:17:33.148 ERRORfalling back to ArrayBuffer instantiation
2021-09-19 07:17:37.087 LOGboth async and sync fetching of the wasm failed
2021-09-19 07:17:37.087 ERRORboth async and sync fetching of the wasm failed
2021-09-19 07:17:37.089 ERRORfailed to asynchronously prepare wasm: TypeError: WebAssembly.instantiate(): Argument 0 must be a buffer source or a WebAssembly.Module object

ID: 634471031
Reply With Quote
  #5186  
Old Sep 19 2021, 04:47 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,410
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SirMatthew KC View Post
I have gotten this 3 different times since I migrated to a new computer.

2021-09-19 07:17:33.146 ERRORwasm streaming compile failed: TypeError: Could not download wasm module
2021-09-19 07:17:33.148 ERRORfalling back to ArrayBuffer instantiation
2021-09-19 07:17:37.087 LOGboth async and sync fetching of the wasm failed
2021-09-19 07:17:37.087 ERRORboth async and sync fetching of the wasm failed
2021-09-19 07:17:37.089 ERRORfailed to asynchronously prepare wasm: TypeError: WebAssembly.instantiate(): Argument 0 must be a buffer source or a WebAssembly.Module object

ID: 634471031

Hi SirMatthew KC,

Thank you for your ID.

Is this preventing you doing anything on your farms when you get it, is there a particular thing you are working on or doing in the game that will then show this error in the console?

What type of computer are you using Windows or Mac?

As the computer is new have you already checked for things like computer software/driver updates? Some new computers can have some catching up to do with those so try searching for those manually rather than waiting for a notification from the computer that they need doing. If you have not already done so please check your browsers are still showing up to date.
__________________
Tiger

Reply With Quote
  #5187  
Old Sep 19 2021, 08:04 AM
Jekki Alao Jekki Alao is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 12 2021
Posts: 11
Default Hi there

USER ID number ( 1209944324 )

I get this every time I try and load fish farms. The game crashes, and I have to re-load to continue to play.




USWebGL Supported, but DISABLED ------------------- ERROR!ER
Reply With Quote
  #5188  
Old Sep 19 2021, 08:35 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,821
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jekki Alao View Post
USER ID number ( 1209944324 )

I get this every time I try and load fish farms. The game crashes, and I have to re-load to continue to play.




USWebGL Supported, but DISABLED ------------------- ERROR!ER
Hi Jekki Alao

Please close and reopen your browser. If that doesnt fix the problem then restart your computer.

If nothing works then clear your browser cache. The first tme you try to load the game after the clearing it will low slow as all graphics have to be leaded again.
Reply With Quote
  #5189  
Old Sep 19 2021, 05:58 PM
amanda1955 amanda1955 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 16 2009
Location: Bendigo, Aust
Posts: 178
Default

is the 8 hour limit applied on the new platform as I had someone irrigate my farms last night when I was asleep including my quests farms that no even my super neighbours can do as have them ticked not happy
Reply With Quote
  #5190  
Old Sep 19 2021, 06:07 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 18,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amanda1955 View Post
is the 8 hour limit applied on the new platform as I had someone irrigate my farms last night when I was asleep including my quests farms that no even my super neighbours can do as have them ticked not happy
Hi Amanda,
The time limit for the irrigation sprinklers is 20 hours, not 8.

First the only thing that anyone not a neighbor can do is water the flowers. Someone may have watered your flowers, but they did not use your irrigate your crops.
They can not irrigate any crops or use any of the sprinklers besides the tan flower one which does not stop you being able to irrigate your crops, trees or flowers to speed up growth.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
avatar status colors, can't chat, can't message, change language, copy, cut, job market, market icons, market place, message, messages, no-one in market, paste, status colors, stuck messages, trade market

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:03 PM.