Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #5471  
Old Nov 13 2021, 04:05 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,821
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aussie Rae View Post
I have found that the only way to stop someone working on your farm, doing things you didn't hire them for .. is to quickly go to every farm and make it private .. had to do this recently and it was frustrating, just wish we had a way to unhire someone....
Hi Aussie Rae

Then you have to report it to Support to let them check on this problem.
Reply With Quote
  #5472  
Old Nov 13 2021, 06:29 PM
max_river max_river is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 01 2010
Location: ottawa,ontario
Posts: 826
Default

Thank you for the new stuff
Reply With Quote
  #5473  
Old Nov 13 2021, 07:19 PM
beverduster's Avatar
beverduster beverduster is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 14 2009
Location: deep in the heart of texas
Posts: 852
Send a message via Yahoo to beverduster
Default

t y raul & team 4 the new release
Reply With Quote
  #5474  
Old Nov 13 2021, 07:48 PM
Lara's Avatar
Lara Lara is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 22 2009
Location: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Posts: 1,729
Default

Thanks for the new stuff however I was wondering why the Turbo Fish Farming facility is $84 farmcash when the turbo facilities are usual $32 farmcash. It seems a very large jump
__________________


Lara's Farm
Reply With Quote
  #5475  
Old Nov 13 2021, 08:40 PM
spoiler1041's Avatar
spoiler1041 spoiler1041 is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Jul 17 2009
Posts: 96
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default farm 24

i think they skipped upgrade for farm #24..........

but it didn't prevent upgrading 25 through 30.

Definitly only 50x50, not just a error in lable
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20

Last edited by spoiler1041; Nov 13 2021 at 08:48 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #5476  
Old Nov 13 2021, 09:00 PM
Elizabeth5's Avatar
Elizabeth5 Elizabeth5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 20 2009
Posts: 41
Default

I've a QUESTION: Why is the Fish Farming Plant EXTREMELY Expensive??? 84 Farm Cash??? WOW!!!! Can this be reduced to 30FC please????
__________________
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?farm_id=1037566667
Server ID: WF 37
Reply With Quote
  #5477  
Old Nov 13 2021, 09:10 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 18,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spoiler1041 View Post
i think they skipped upgrade for farm #24..........

but it didn't prevent upgrading 25 through 30.

Definitly only 50x50, not just a error in lable
Hi Spoiler,
The expansions are for the original farm numbers. If you have moved any farms around like your #24 then you would have to find where it is to upgrade it.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #5478  
Old Nov 13 2021, 09:12 PM
spoiler1041's Avatar
spoiler1041 spoiler1041 is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Jul 17 2009
Posts: 96
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taz D View Post
Hi Spoiler,
The expansions are for the original farm numbers. If you have moved any farms around like your #24 then you would have to find where it is to upgrade it.
Ah ha!!!! Much appreciated!!!
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20
Reply With Quote
  #5479  
Old Nov 13 2021, 09:12 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 18,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elizabeth5 View Post
I've a QUESTION: Why is the Fish Farming Plant EXTREMELY Expensive??? 84 Farm Cash??? WOW!!!! Can this be reduced to 30FC please????
Hi Elizabeth,
The Turbo Fish Farming Plant produces 3 time what the regular plant does. So the price is 3 times the original plant cost. And you can place it on the same farm as a regular plant and produce 4 times as much on that farm.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #5480  
Old Nov 13 2021, 09:18 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 18,259
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lara View Post
Thanks for the new stuff however I was wondering why the Turbo Fish Farming facility is $84 farmcash when the turbo facilities are usual $32 farmcash. It seems a very large jump
Hi Lara,
Please note that the regular facilities like the mines are all for coins, so the Turbo versions were set at 32 FC. The last 2 Turbos are higher amounts as the regular sizes are FC.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
avatar status colors, can't chat, can't message, change language, copy, cut, job market, market icons, market place, message, messages, no-one in market, paste, status colors, stuck messages, trade market

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:30 PM.