Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #4491  
Old Feb 24 2021, 09:41 AM
Boswald Boswald is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 3
Default still not working

I tried using the link 3 times, I still have the same issue, it wasn't fixed.
Reply With Quote
  #4492  
Old Feb 24 2021, 09:50 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 27,837
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boswald View Post
I tried using the link 3 times, I still have the same issue, it wasn't fixed.
Hi Boswald,
When you click on the Load All in the facility manager do you see the Turbo Manual Lift Truck pictured there?


If not then, take that tool out of your storage and put it on a farm, click the save button, restart your farms, place it back in storage and then open the facility manager and see if it is there.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4493  
Old Feb 24 2021, 10:03 AM
Boswald Boswald is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2010
Posts: 3
Default

It's working now. Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #4494  
Old Feb 24 2021, 08:31 PM
LisaScobee LisaScobee is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2017
Posts: 104
Default

Are the transplanters still not added back into the game?
__________________
Facebook ID: 1637121091

Visit my farms!
Reply With Quote
  #4495  
Old Feb 24 2021, 08:41 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 27,837
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LisaScobee View Post
Are the transplanters still not added back into the game?
Hi Lisa,
You can see what is available in the first post on the first page of the Game Migration Updates thread. Any additions to the game will be shown in that post.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4496  
Old Mar 02 2021, 04:19 PM
Taminole Taminole is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 14 2009
Location: L A Lower Arkansas
Posts: 2
Default Seeder/Harvester/2X2Boat not working

Hello:
I am having trouble using my Seeder, Harvester, and 2X2 boat on my farm. I do not have any other farms. I have deleted and repurchased all three items, and they still do not work. The game tells me that I have to have these three pieces of equipment on my farm or in my storage to use them. I have them on my farm.. Please advise.
Taminole
Reply With Quote
  #4497  
Old Mar 02 2021, 04:24 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 27,837
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Taminole View Post
Hello:
I am having trouble using my Seeder, Harvester, and 2X2 boat on my farm. I do not have any other farms. I have deleted and repurchased all three items, and they still do not work. The game tells me that I have to have these three pieces of equipment on my farm or in my storage to use them. I have them on my farm.. Please advise.
Taminole
Hi Taminole,
I moved you post to the subject thread about tools.
The tools need to be in your storage for the Toolbox to recognize them for use.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4498  
Old Mar 13 2021, 12:01 AM
WendyM11 WendyM11 is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 07 2020
Posts: 2
Default Tools

Why am I having to repurchase tools I already have? I have a 3x3 seeder, and am prevented from using it because the game doesn't recognise it. This is one of the reasons I stopped playing, and it still has not been fixed in the intervening years.
Reply With Quote
  #4499  
Old Mar 13 2021, 12:05 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 27,837
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by WendyM11 View Post
Why am I having to repurchase tools I already have? I have a 3x3 seeder, and am prevented from using it because the game doesn't recognise it. This is one of the reasons I stopped playing, and it still has not been fixed in the intervening years.
Hi WendyM,
I moved your post to the subject thread about tools. You need to put your tools in to your storage. Then you can use them from the Toolbox without taking them out of storage. The tools do not take any space in your storage.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #4500  
Old Mar 20 2021, 02:53 AM
Abby M Newbary Abby M Newbary is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Feb 17 2021
Posts: 1
Default Purple Hand doesn't work

Hi, It's my understanding the Purple Hand is supposed to be working unless I read wrong. It's not working on my farm. It worked for putting down water, but not for editing or buying things from the market and setting them on my farm. I also can't use it to place things on my farm from storage. I used to be able to move things and buy and set things down anywhere. Can't do that now, it just show red when I try. Thank you! 100000484275701
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
big lake, bulldozer, can't refuel, combine, ex tools, fertilize, forklift, fuel, fuel loss, fuel missing, fuel problems, fuel usage, gifting machines, harvest plow plant, hpp, lost fuel, lost tool, manure, manure collector, manure spreader, mobile lookout, mobile sprinklers, multiplanter, no fuel, purple hand, refuel, tools, tools missing, tools not working

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:48 PM.