Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old Yesterday, 05:28 PM
Abbie68 Abbie68 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 15 2020
Posts: 1
Angry Had to have computer fixed

Computer failed me. Had someone fix it. When I got my computer back, the only Farm Town was a new set up. I have played Facebook for YEARS, and have 42 farms. I do not want to start over again. Is there any way I can get my old set up back. FARMER MAMA????

Last edited by Abbie68; Yesterday at 05:29 PM. Reason: Added starting statement.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old Yesterday, 05:33 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,527
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Abbie68 View Post
Computer failed me. Had someone fix it. When I got my computer back, the only Farm Town was a new set up. I have played Facebook for YEARS, and have 42 farms. I do not want to start over again. Is there any way I can get my old set up back. FARMER MAMA????
Hi Abbie,
You have to make sure you are logged into your original Facebook account to get to your farms. Your Farm Town ID is tied to your Facebook account ID.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:30 AM.