Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1571  
Old Sep 03 2020, 01:01 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,635
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazyJan View Post
I have 2 log cabin supplies factories and only 1 is showing in the quest..help me please
Hi CrazyJan,
I moved your post to the subject thread about the Neighborhood Chains Contest, since that is what you are talking about.
You can only have as many coin facilities in the contest as you have farm cash facilities. You have 3 farm cash facilities in the contest, so you can only have 3 coin facilities which you have 2 Windows and Doors Shop and 1 Log Cabin Supplies Factory.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #1572  
Old Sep 10 2020, 12:05 AM
NJones277 NJones277 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 12 2009
Posts: 240
Default

Why is the Turbo Mineral Mine on the NCC? You can't work it like other facilities, can you???
  #1573  
Old Sep 10 2020, 12:06 AM
Grumpdad Grumpdad is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Feb 07 2016
Posts: 127
Default

Turbo Mineral Mine in the NCC? It cannot be worked?
  #1574  
Old Sep 10 2020, 12:10 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,635
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NJones277 View Post
Why is the Turbo Mineral Mine on the NCC? You can't work it like other facilities, can you???
Hi NJones,
I do not know why it is in the NCC as it is an unworkable facility. Only thing I can think of is they for got to exclude it from the list when they made those facilities instead of tools.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #1575  
Old Sep 10 2020, 12:13 AM
NJones277 NJones277 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 12 2009
Posts: 240
Default

So now what? We have to wait to list and load because we don't have a second FC facility?
  #1576  
Old Sep 10 2020, 12:18 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,635
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NJones277 View Post
So now what? We have to wait to list and load because we don't have a second FC facility?
Hi NJones,
I doubt they will change it now, but I have emailed them and it should not show up after this. Everyone will have the same facilities for this week so no one is getting any help with that one.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #1577  
Old Sep 10 2020, 12:22 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,635
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grumpdad View Post
Turbo Mineral Mine in the NCC? It cannot be worked?
Hi Grumpdad,
I have moved your post to the Help & Support subject thread about the NCC as this has nothing to do with the current release.
I do not know why it is in the NCC as it is an unworkable facility. Only thing I can think of is they forgot to exclude it from the list when they made those facilities instead of tools.
I doubt they will change it now, but I have emailed them and it should not show up after this. Everyone will have the same facilities for this week so no one is getting any help with that one.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.

Last edited by Taz D; Sep 10 2020 at 12:32 AM.
  #1578  
Old Sep 10 2020, 01:11 AM
chrisluvsanimals chrisluvsanimals is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 09 2009
Location: Farm country....Missouri, USA
Posts: 169
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grumpdad View Post
Turbo Mineral Mine in the NCC? It cannot be worked?
This happened once before, I think with the Semi-Truck included and they swapped it out for a workable facility by the next day (if I remember right)
  #1579  
Old Sep 10 2020, 01:14 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 26,635
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chrisluvsanimals View Post
This happened once before, I think with the Semi-Truck included and they swapped it out for a workable facility by the next day (if I remember right)
Hi Chrisluvsanimals,
I have emailed the developers. We will just have to wait and see what they do.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
  #1580  
Old Sep 10 2020, 01:27 AM
Karlene Karlene is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 05 2009
Posts: 78
Default

Hi Taz. I wouldn't have brought the Turbo Mineral Mine if I had remembered that it can't be worked by neighbors. Will you send me the link for a ticket to ask the developers to remove the facility and refund my farm cash? Thank you very much.
__________________
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...3693&farm_ix=0

Playing Farm Town since May 12, 2009!
Closed Thread

Tags
add faciities in contest, disable ncc, enable ncc, facilities in contest, missing in ncc, ncc, ncc rewards, neighborhood chain, neighborhood contest

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:53 AM.