Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #101  
Old Apr 22 2016, 09:54 AM
Martybelle Martybelle is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 12 2009
Posts: 13
Default unable to log in -fixed

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martybelle View Post
I am unable to load user- This is the first time I have had this problem. What should I try? I have checked my connectivity all is good and I have cleared my cache.
I was now able to log in thanks
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old Apr 22 2016, 09:58 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 9,800
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Martybelle View Post
I was now able to log in thanks
great, thanks for coming back and letting us know
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old Apr 22 2016, 09:59 AM
garytmoulder garytmoulder is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Apr 22 2016
Posts: 2
Default still cannot load game

ok -- i just now started.

i did not do a thing and it started. this is just weird.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old Apr 22 2016, 10:40 AM
Mrs Mags's Avatar
Mrs Mags Mrs Mags is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 13 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 404
Default

I just got in to my Farm. Thanks x
__________________
Mrs Mags.... Proud Farm Town Addict
Farmer since July 23rd 2009


I am not a forum Moderator, but happy to assist when I can

Toffee Farm


Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old Apr 22 2016, 11:30 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 13,164
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mrs Mags View Post
I just got in to my Farm. Thanks x
So good Mags! and thank you for coming back and let us know
__________________


Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old Apr 23 2016, 12:10 AM
AussieGecko's Avatar
AussieGecko AussieGecko is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 08 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 163
Default

I'm back in this morning. Something must have got fixed as I had done all your checks etc so I am a happy camper again. thank you!!
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old Apr 23 2016, 12:17 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,216
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AussieGecko View Post
I'm back in this morning. Something must have got fixed as I had done all your checks etc so I am a happy camper again. thank you!!
Hi AussieGecko,
Glad to hear that.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old Apr 23 2016, 06:12 AM
JoSinger JoSinger is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 18 2009
Posts: 90
Default Thanks so much!

Back on my farms!!

Thanks for the fix!!

Purrs,

Jo
__________________



"One must love a cat on its own terms."- Paul Gray
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old Apr 25 2016, 04:28 PM
19houstonmaverick20 19houstonmaverick20 is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Apr 25 2016
Posts: 5
Default Farm Town wont load

I am having a problem with farm town loading. It says "The server closed the connection without sending any data." I have researched this problem on slashkey and have tried all the links that were suggested. Everyone worked except the very last one. The only way I can get in farm town is to clear my history every time. I cant get gifts or work other people's facilities because I have to clear my history.
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old Apr 25 2016, 04:39 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,216
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 19houstonmaverick20 View Post
I am having a problem with farm town loading. It says "The server closed the connection without sending any data." I have researched this problem on slashkey and have tried all the links that were suggested. Everyone worked except the very last one. The only way I can get in farm town is to clear my history every time. I cant get gifts or work other people's facilities because I have to clear my history.
Hi Houstonmaverick,
I moved your post to the subject thread about not loading the game.
Please try all the suggestions in this thread and in the following thread link:
http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=602774

Additionally you might try a different browser as your browser may be blocking the connection.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adobe flash, boost train, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, error saving data x025, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, white screen, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:33 PM.