Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old Dec 17 2013, 08:39 AM
priscillar priscillar is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 26 2009
Location: Illinois and Michigan
Posts: 113
Default Problems while filling & friends working

I was just filling one of my semi trailers. I got to the last item and the screen went back to all my facilities and was frozen for a couple of minutes.

I just filled another one and the screen has been frozen for about 3-4 minutes. I can't exit from it.


Also, I have facilities on several farms. One gal went in and worked but was only taken to 2 farms. This is unacceptable. What is the point of playing if neighbors can only get a fraction of what has been loaded?
I don't have time to go look and see if all farms have been worked every time someone works them.

Last edited by priscillar; Dec 17 2013 at 08:50 AM. Reason: additional info
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old Dec 17 2013, 07:02 PM
tassydevil_1au tassydevil_1au is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Apr 10 2010
Posts: 18
Default Associated facilities

Is there anywhere I can find out which facilities are associated, e.g. A flow chart. What I am trying to find is what I need with each facility to on-sell to clients
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old Dec 17 2013, 07:55 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,201
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tassydevil_1au View Post
Is there anywhere I can find out which facilities are associated, e.g. A flow chart. What I am trying to find is what I need with each facility to on-sell to clients
No one has done a flow chart that I know of. At least thye have not posted it in the forums.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old Dec 17 2013, 08:34 PM
Margie J Margie J is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 04 2009
Posts: 7
Default

What check mark where?
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old Dec 17 2013, 09:17 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,201
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Margie J View Post
What check mark where?
Upper left corner for each product if you have the Start All tool for that facility.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old Dec 17 2013, 09:46 PM
tassydevil_1au tassydevil_1au is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Apr 10 2010
Posts: 18
Default

Thanks Taz, what a shame. Dumb people like me who sopped playing 3 years ago and recently started again need something like that.

Love your name and profile pic by the way
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old Dec 17 2013, 09:58 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,201
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tassydevil_1au View Post
Thanks Taz, what a shame. Dumb people like me who sopped playing 3 years ago and recently started again need something like that.

Love your name and profile pic by the way
Thanks. If you decide to build a flow chart...I want a copy..
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old Dec 17 2013, 11:13 PM
Margie J Margie J is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 04 2009
Posts: 7
Default Answer to Have a question

Thank you all for all you help I have noticed those check marks but didn't know what they were for. Will check them all to make sure they are all checked.
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old Dec 18 2013, 08:24 AM
hkjones hkjones is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 30 2009
Posts: 1
Question facilities missing

I'm missing at least seven facilities. I don't know what to do. Any help appreciated. Also missing some rivers and a considerable number of flowers and trees (both fruit and bamboo).
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old Dec 18 2013, 08:36 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 12,634
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hkjones View Post
I'm missing at least six facilities. I don't know what to do. Any help appreciated.
Hi! are your lost facilities showed up when you open the facility manager? If they are, you can see on which farm they are. Go to that farms with everything hidden except Buildings and look for them. If you cant see them, then you can try the memcache link in my signature where it says AQUI to clear your game memory. You'll see a list of unsettings. Close that window and the farm if it is open.Then clear your browser cache and close it. Reopen and check if you can see your facilities.

If you cant see those facilities when you open the facility manager, go to your item storage with the filter set to Facilities and check if they are there.

If you cant find them anywhere, please provide a link to your farm. The automatic link is not working, instructions on how to obtein it in the following thread

http://www.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=579554

Please add which facilities are missing, thank you!
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
cannot work friends farms, cash out, cashout, facilities, facility check box, facility manager, facility manager problem, facility problem, facility production, facility work, filters, ingredient planner, lost facilities, manager, move facilities, no room to place facility, service facilities, service facility, unable to post, working facilities, working neighbors posts, working posts

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:47 PM.