Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #2961  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:42 AM
texans texans is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 22 2012
Posts: 131
Default callback?

Message within address bar stated something along l1.slashkey.com/facebook/farm/oauth_callback.php and then a bunch of other stuff goes on after all that.
Reply With Quote
  #2962  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:42 AM
Kathy813 Kathy813 is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Apr 20 2010
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 71
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Angry Cannot load

Keeps trying over and over and over. I cleared the Chrome cache. I even tried Edge. Nope!
Reply With Quote
  #2963  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:44 AM
SirMatthew KC SirMatthew KC is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 22 2018
Posts: 58
Default

Does this help? A cookie associated with a cross-site resource at http//slashkey.com/ was set without the `SameSite` attribute. A future release of Chrome will only deliver cookies with cross-site requests if they are set with `SameSite=None` and `Secure`. Y
Reply With Quote
  #2964  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:48 AM
Dana1971 Dana1971 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 23 2014
Posts: 211
Default Request wall not working either

I went to the Request Wall, it will load for a sec and then try to take you to your farm also.
Reply With Quote
  #2965  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:52 AM
pfirewolf@gmail.com pfirewolf@gmail.com is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 22 2009
Posts: 6
Default

There does seem to be a problem logging into Farm Town - the program appears to be continually trying to reload and all attempts to try to stop it has failed - please advise - thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2966  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:54 AM
Aussie Rae Aussie Rae is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Oct 05 2009
Posts: 1,120
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

same thing happening to me and others in Australia... page with l1.slashkey.com keeps reloading the game.. it is too fast to do anything..
Reply With Quote
  #2967  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:54 AM
pdsegida pdsegida is offline
 
Join Date: May 29 2011
Posts: 7
Default

I have tried Chrome, firefox and even Windows, all keep recycling. The game was working fine 3 hours ago. I have never had a page do this before.
Reply With Quote
  #2968  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:55 AM
keith of maisie farm uk keith of maisie farm uk is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 13 2020
Posts: 16
Default

come on slashkey sort it out pleaee
Reply With Quote
  #2969  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:56 AM
Farmer Dibble's Avatar
Farmer Dibble Farmer Dibble is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Jul 09 2014
Posts: 24
Default

Same here. I have tried Chrome, firefox and even Windows, all keep recycling.

I hate cycling. I don't even own a bike!
Reply With Quote
  #2970  
Old Feb 26 2020, 02:58 AM
peekachoo's Avatar
peekachoo peekachoo is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 01 2009
Posts: 237
Default

I'm in the UK, and it's the same for me. I've tried 2 different browsers but it keeps trying to load, but then refreshes and loads again. Yesterday Facebook itself was totally up the creek with the homepage not loading properly so I wonder if it's something to do with that.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adobe flash, cannot load game, connecting to mainframe, farm not loading, farm town not loading, flash player, flash player issues, game freezes, green screen, loading error, loading issues, saving data, shockwave, shockwave flash, u00, white screen, x025, x025 error

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:47 AM.