Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #291  
Old Oct 21 2019, 08:06 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 10,095
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NJones277 View Post
I just upgraded a facility to a super facility, but when I go to the warehouse to list everything, it says I don't have any super facility products.
Hi NJones277,

It looks like you have the Pasta Factory for your super facility this week. Have you started any batches for any of the products in it? You won't get any products to sell until you have done that.
Reply With Quote
  #292  
Old Oct 21 2019, 08:07 AM
NJones277 NJones277 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 12 2009
Posts: 231
Default

Thanks Tiger. I figured that out. With the storms keeping us up most of the night, my brain is foggy.
Reply With Quote
  #293  
Old Oct 21 2019, 08:15 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 10,095
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NJones277 View Post
Thanks Tiger. I figured that out. With the storms keeping us up most of the night, my brain is foggy.
No problem, thank you for coming back to let us know, hope your weather improves and your "fog" clears lol
Reply With Quote
  #294  
Old Oct 29 2019, 09:01 AM
barbara nixon barbara nixon is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 27 2010
Posts: 323
Default

when using the super facility ..to fill it would be nice to have a tab to fill it from there instead of going hunting for it on a farm..if there is a way to do it already i have not found it..
Reply With Quote
  #295  
Old Oct 29 2019, 11:39 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 10,095
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by barbara nixon View Post
when using the super facility ..to fill it would be nice to have a tab to fill it from there instead of going hunting for it on a farm..if there is a way to do it already i have not found it..
Hi barbara nixon,

I have copied your post to help and support to answer you just in case you are not aware of what I am about to suggest for you. Your original post is still in Suggestions.

You can filter your Facility Manager to just Super Facilities, so it won't matter how many you have or which farms they are on, you can work them all from there.

If you don't already know how to change it to that, to show all super facilities on all farms, open the Facility Manager and click on the Funnel icon and set the Facility Filter like this, then click the green check mark:



When you are done, change it back to what you want.
Reply With Quote
  #296  
Old Nov 05 2019, 09:47 PM
dbwell2 dbwell2 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 16 2009
Posts: 12
Default Warehouse and the Super Facility isn't matching

The bakery is the super facility for the week and in the trading warehouse it is last week's ingredients, Barley Malt and Dried Hops.
Reply With Quote
  #297  
Old Nov 05 2019, 09:56 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,915
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbwell2 View Post
The bakery is the super facility for the week and in the trading warehouse it is last week's ingredients, Barley Malt and Dried Hops.
Hi dbwell,
I moved your post to the subject thread about the super facility.
Have you started any products in your super facility since you upgraded to the bakery? If you have then all you need to do in the trading warehouse is click in the top section on the left side to clear out the old and add the first product from the balery. Then click on each box to add more of the bakery products.
If you haven't then you need to start production in the bakery to get products from the super facility to add to the warehouse.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #298  
Old Nov 05 2019, 11:30 PM
dbwell2 dbwell2 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 16 2009
Posts: 12
Default Super Facility

I had been clicking to fill the super facility. It finally worked 24 plus hours later. I do appreciate your quick response.
Reply With Quote
  #299  
Old Nov 05 2019, 11:40 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,915
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbwell2 View Post
I had been clicking to fill the super facility. It finally worked 24 plus hours later. I do appreciate your quick response.
Hi dbwell,
Where have you been clicking to fill the super facility? You can fill it from the facility manager or directly from the facility on the farm itself. You don't click in the super facility manager to fill it.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #300  
Old Apr 15 2020, 11:12 AM
tinlizzy430 tinlizzy430 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 10 2009
Posts: 8
Default My Super Facility Not Working

I upgraded my super facility on Monday and it will not let me post products to give away for free. Says I don't have a super facility even though it shows that I do.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
adding offers, buying products, deleting offers, nothing to sell, selling products, stuck offers, super facility

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:30 PM.