Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old Nov 08 2015, 09:01 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,713
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowrun View Post
well i found the flag or should i say the red square it is suppose to be and guess what...it never moved just dissapeared....when the decorations are off the red square shows up however when you turn them back on all the other flags reapear but not the greek one.
so please have a word with someone to put this bug right.
many thx.
shadowrun.
Hi Shadowrun,
Since you are working with Support on this we can no longer help on it through the forums. They are looking into it to try to figure out why it happened and get it fixed.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old Nov 15 2015, 01:10 PM
gramanorma gramanorma is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 06 2012
Posts: 8
Default France Flag

Please put a French Flag in the free gifts to support France during this awful time. Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old Nov 15 2015, 01:17 PM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,384
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gramanorma View Post
Please put a French Flag in the free gifts to support France during this awful time. Thank you
Hello gramanorma,

I moved your post to Decorations to keep all releated post together.

We do have that. It's in the Flags section of the store and is labeled "France flag". It does cost Farm Cash though.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old Dec 01 2015, 03:16 AM
Moffeliten Moffeliten is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 01 2015
Posts: 10
Default Snow ground missing

Hi.
I'm going to make a christmas farm, but I can't find the snow ground, only the snow path. All the other grounds are there, but not this one.

Could you please look into this issue?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old Dec 01 2015, 05:49 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,714
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Moffeliten View Post
Hi.
I'm going to make a christmas farm, but I can't find the snow ground, only the snow path. All the other grounds are there, but not this one.

Could you please look into this issue?
Hi Moffeliten

You can find the snow cover in the Winter tab in the Store.
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old Dec 04 2015, 12:15 PM
Roarys Farm Roarys Farm is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Jan 22 2010
Posts: 7
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default Problem with dirt paths.

http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...365&farm_ix=19 , Hi I just increased Farm 20 to 40x40 and it will not let me put down trees over top of anything in the bottom right corner. I put down my plowed field and on the second row as I added paths so I could move trees there I keep getting the message that "this dirt path cannot be placed in this row because there are too many layered items in it . Please try a different spot. This has been happening since last night and is about the third time I tried it. Tks,appreciate your help. Inga
__________________

Visit 's Farm


DB:W201, MPS:C8
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old Dec 04 2015, 12:41 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 23,713
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roarys Farm View Post
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/pl...365&farm_ix=19 , Hi I just increased Farm 20 to 40x40 and it will not let me put down trees over top of anything in the bottom right corner. I put down my plowed field and on the second row as I added paths so I could move trees there I keep getting the message that "this dirt path cannot be placed in this row because there are too many layered items in it . Please try a different spot. This has been happening since last night and is about the third time I tried it. Tks,appreciate your help. Inga
Hi Inga,
I moved your post to the thread about decorations. We can not help you with any layering problems. The only thing I can suggest is that you try moving them into place with the Green Hand. If you still get that messaage then you will not be able to place the path in that location.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old Dec 07 2015, 01:14 AM
ImBeffy ImBeffy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 10 2015
Posts: 10
Question Dogwood Trees

I am at level 72. I have a few Dogwood trees on my farm. How am I able to have them if they aren't available until you get to level 74???
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old Dec 07 2015, 06:43 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,714
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ImBeffy View Post
I am at level 72. I have a few Dogwood trees on my farm. How am I able to have them if they aren't available until you get to level 74???

Hi Imbeffy

Could it be possible you got them from a gift site?
__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009

Last edited by marymarcel; Dec 07 2015 at 09:57 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old Dec 08 2015, 10:27 PM
ImBeffy ImBeffy is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 10 2015
Posts: 10
Default

I really don't know. It was a few years before I started playing again and expanding my farms. I wanted to make a tree farm and went to purchase the Dogwood and I wasn't at a level to buy it yet... I am NOW.... But at the time, I wasn't.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
butterflies, decor, facilities, snow cover

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:28 AM.