Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1301  
Old Apr 05 2019, 03:07 PM
Morningstarz Morningstarz is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 29 2010
Posts: 24
Default All product not loading

I am finding when I am working the Neighborhood Chains Contest that not all of my products are loading. When I go out of the contest and then open the facility, I find there are a lot more batches that can be worked.
Reply With Quote
  #1302  
Old Apr 05 2019, 03:35 PM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,646
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Morningstarz View Post
I am finding when I am working the Neighborhood Chains Contest that not all of my products are loading. When I go out of the contest and then open the facility, I find there are a lot more batches that can be worked.
Hi Morningstarz,

I just tried loading and starting all production in those facilites from the NCC and had no problems getting them to 100%.

If you have the start and load tools for those facilites, open each of them and check there is a check mark in each box for each product it has. If there is no check mark that product won't be started/loaded.

Also check the ingredient planner for those facilites and set it to 15days which is one fill and see if you have any shortages. If you don't they should fill to 100%. If you have been a bit short when you first loaded them you will then get some free batches back for what you have started, for your belt/dan degrees which would then allow you to start more production.
Reply With Quote
  #1303  
Old Apr 21 2019, 03:10 AM
Tractor Man Tractor Man is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 06 2009
Posts: 46
Default Neibourhood chains loading problem

While trying to load the get more clients in farms 21 and 22 I am getting the message, No products can be loaded right now, but tere is plenty of room to add more and I have plenty of ingredients. It has been this way for two days now. I have cleared my cache and history and rebooted but that did not help.

Thanks,

Tractor Man
Reply With Quote
  #1304  
Old Apr 21 2019, 04:29 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,646
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tractor Man View Post
While trying to load the get more clients in farms 21 and 22 I am getting the message, No products can be loaded right now, but tere is plenty of room to add more and I have plenty of ingredients. It has been this way for two days now. I have cleared my cache and history and rebooted but that did not help.

Thanks,

Tractor Man
Hi Tractor Man,

I have moved your post to the thread for NCC issues.

I took a look at your data to see if you had run out of some of the products needed for some of the NCC facilites.

At the time i checked you had none of the following in storage to be able to load into those facilites:
  • Spring Rolls
  • Banh Mi
  • Vietnamese Crepes
  • Reward Ticket Dispenser
  • Basketball Shootout

Those are just some that are missing, I have not checked for all of the products, you can do that for yourself.

Open the Facility Manager and click on the Funnel Filter, set it to the following...



Then click on the Ingredient Planner at the top of the Facility Manager (looks like a notepad). Set the filters to:
  • All Facilities
  • 15 days
  • By Required

And then click on Update

That will then show you what is needed for one full fill of those facilites. If you see any numbers in brackets, in red, that is what you have missing.
Reply With Quote
  #1305  
Old Apr 26 2019, 01:29 PM
GuyMcKibbin GuyMcKibbin is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 26 2019
Posts: 1
Default

Help!!! My Neighborhood chain contest does not appear to be working anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #1306  
Old Apr 26 2019, 02:13 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 11,964
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GuyMcKibbin View Post
Help!!! My Neighborhood chain contest does not appear to be working anymore.
Hi GuyMcKibbin

Please click in your Preferences, the wrench, and put a check mark to Enable NCC option. Then click in the green check mark to save changes.

Here is a pic with a tick in that option, marked as 22

__________________
CONSIGUE EL LINK A TU GRANJA

LINKING YOUR FARM TO THE FORUM

SUPPORT TEAM



Granjera desde el 29 de Julio 2009
Reply With Quote
  #1307  
Old Apr 29 2019, 10:08 AM
Dizzygma Dizzygma is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 24 2009
Posts: 1
Default Neighborhood chains

What is wrong with my Crazyme link? It stops at 2 days. This has happened for the last 2 times.
Reply With Quote
  #1308  
Old Apr 29 2019, 10:12 AM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 24,022
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dizzygma View Post
What is wrong with my Crazyme link? It stops at 2 days. This has happened for the last 2 times.
Hi dizzygma,
You will have to explain as I am not sure what you are talking about. Is this for a second set of farms and about the contest? If so please provide a link to your farms so we can check this. Going to your farm and copying the address does not work as that is a generic link that takes us to our own farms. The automatic linking does not work either so you will have to create one and paste it here in a reply. Please follow the instructions on how to do that are in the following link:
http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthread.php?t=579554
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #1309  
Old May 25 2019, 01:41 AM
pfirewolf@gmail.com pfirewolf@gmail.com is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 21 2009
Posts: 4
Default NCC Question

Hello,

Can someone explain why when I have more than 1 facility in the contest (like this week it's the flower stand (I had 2 prior to the contest & just got another 1) so why in the contest is it only showing one flower stand instead of two? I see on other players it shows multiple, so what is the difference? Is there some sort of secret to this that I am missing? Please advise and thanks for your time

Paula
Reply With Quote
  #1310  
Old May 25 2019, 02:57 AM
Tiger's Avatar
Tiger Tiger is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 12 2010
Location: UK but i'd rather be somewhere hot and sunny :) with a swimming pool!
Posts: 8,646
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pfirewolf@gmail.com View Post
Hello,

Can someone explain why when I have more than 1 facility in the contest (like this week it's the flower stand (I had 2 prior to the contest & just got another 1) so why in the contest is it only showing one flower stand instead of two? I see on other players it shows multiple, so what is the difference? Is there some sort of secret to this that I am missing? Please advise and thanks for your time

Paula

Hi Paula,

I have moved your post to the thread about the NCC.

The rules for adding facilites to the contest are as follows:
  • If you have none of the FC facilities for the contest then you can only use 2 coin facilities.
  • If you have 1 of each of the FC facilities, then you can still only use 2 coin facilities.
  • If you have more than 1 of the FC facilities, you can use those plus an equal number of coin facilities.

You have 1 x Explorer Shop and 1 x Jams Palace for a total of 2 coin facilities in the NCC.

In order to add another coin facility facility to the contest you would need to add another Farm Cash facility to the contest.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
add faciities in contest, boosting trains, exp pts, facilities in contest, help and support, ncc, neighborhood chain, neighborhood contest, neighborhood contest., neighborhood contests, working the contest

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:29 AM.