Go Back   Farm Town > Help & Support > Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1671  
Old Jul 23 2020, 06:35 PM
Tracie C Tracie C is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Oct 03 2009
Posts: 9
Default

Thanks, Tiger. I was afraid of that! LOL I was offline for a while & things changed on me.
Reply With Quote
  #1672  
Old Aug 28 2020, 12:55 PM
sue benz sue benz is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 30 2017
Posts: 3
Question unplowed areas showing up on farm

On my farm 1 it now shows unplowed areas since monday. Will replow and replant but when I come back it later, the same areas are still unplowed. https://c11.slashkey.com/img/farm/20...B0j1CFNfkwgLd4
Reply With Quote
  #1673  
Old Aug 28 2020, 01:06 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,196
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sue benz View Post
On my farm 1 it now shows unplowed areas since monday. Will replow and replant but when I come back it later, the same areas are still unplowed. https://c11.slashkey.com/img/farm/20...B0j1CFNfkwgLd4
Hi sue benz

I moved your post to the thread about Plowing, Seeding or Harvesting.

The best thing you can do in this case is to delete all the plots in that area or maybe a bigger area.
After deleting them, reload the game and check if you have any crop on that area or you see plots showing up again.

You need to continue deleting and reloading till you only see the green ground of the farm. Then you will be able to replow.
Reply With Quote
  #1674  
Old Aug 29 2020, 09:24 PM
sue benz sue benz is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 30 2017
Posts: 3
Default

But I don't understand why it is doing it now. This is not a new farm - obviously my first farm and I haven't redone it so why will it now have this problem
Reply With Quote
  #1675  
Old Aug 29 2020, 09:32 PM
Taz D's Avatar
Taz D Taz D is offline
Senior Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 29 2010
Location: Ace, Tx
Posts: 25,409
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sue benz View Post
But I don't understand why it is doing it now. This is not a new farm - obviously my first farm and I haven't redone it so why will it now have this problem
Hi Sue,
It can happen to anyone specially if you do any layering. It may get inadvertently corrupt and plots wind up on a different layer from what you are seeing.. The only way to fix it is to follow the instructions given.
__________________
Taz
Dubh Glais Estates
Please come visit me on my farms (underlined link above) and if you see me say hi! I do ask that you not send me in-game messages for any problems other than forum login issues, as I can only help with those from my farm.
Post your problem or question here in the forums and we will gladly help you to solve it as quickly as we can.
Reply With Quote
  #1676  
Old Sep 04 2020, 08:31 AM
Zeeky Banutski's Avatar
Zeeky Banutski Zeeky Banutski is offline
Getting Started ( Level 1 )
 
Join Date: Sep 18 2009
Posts: 162
Farmer Since: Mar 27 2009
Level:
Trophies: 0
XP:
Default

I'm trying to locate Birch trees on my farms - I probably have some, but do not know which farm they might be on...is there any easy to locate specific trees (or plants in general)?
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
http://apps.facebook.com/farmtown/?f...24b55715d43ec7
Visit 's Farm


DB:W20, MPS:C20
Reply With Quote
  #1677  
Old Sep 04 2020, 08:44 AM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,196
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zeeky Banutski View Post
I'm trying to locate Birch trees on my farms - I probably have some, but do not know which farm they might be on...is there any easy to locate specific trees (or plants in general)?
Hi Zeeky Banutski

I moved your post from Suggestions to Help&Support as you are asking a question and we cant answer you in Suggestion section.

You can use the Farm Stats which is located in your Tool box. It is explained in the following link from our Game Guide:

http://r1.slashkey.com/forum/showthr...18#post6302918
Reply With Quote
  #1678  
Old Sep 21 2020, 05:18 PM
Freeranger Freeranger is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 05 2015
Posts: 20
Default Trees showing Red but aren't ready

I have a farm that shows red for harvest trees ready, but i hired someone and the trees show another half hour to go. this also happened yesterday and it was a ten hour difference.

One clue...i just planted and irrigated, so that may be a reason for the glitch. The ready color goes away after the next ten minutes.

Last edited by Freeranger; Sep 21 2020 at 05:22 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #1679  
Old Sep 21 2020, 05:52 PM
marymarcel's Avatar
marymarcel marymarcel is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2009
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 14,196
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Freeranger View Post
I have a farm that shows red for harvest trees ready, but i hired someone and the trees show another half hour to go. this also happened yesterday and it was a ten hour difference.

One clue...i just planted and irrigated, so that may be a reason for the glitch. The ready color goes away after the next ten minutes.
Hi Freeranger

I moved your post to the thread about Plowing, seeding and harvesting.

I just irrigated a farm with trees and they didnt show up as ready when I clicked in Show work info button.

Please check if your date (day, month, year) and time (hour, minute, am/pm) are correct in your computer. If any of them are off then this kind of problems could happen.

Also if this happens again, open your yellow tool box and click in Show Farm Stats icon and check if those trees also shows up as ready to harvest on that farm.
Reply With Quote
  #1680  
Old Sep 23 2020, 03:22 PM
Windwood Windwood is offline
Account Not Linked
 
Join Date: Sep 23 2020
Posts: 1
Default arabic gum

where do I find the tree to harvest arabic gum
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
can't plant, can't plow, can't see crops, crop growth times, crops, farm stats, harvest, harvesting, harvesting crops, plant, plow, seeding

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:00 AM.